Board of Directors

President: Thomas Rockwell, Esq.
Nutter McClennen & Fish LLP
508-790-5440
trockwell@nutter.com
President-Elect: Stuart  W. Rapp, Esq.
Law Offices of Stuart W. Rapp
508-428-0400
srapp@srapplaw.com
Secretary: Dana U. Sambogna, CPA
Dana U. Sambogna, LLC
508-760-5998
dana@cpadana.com
Treasurer: Carolyn E. Andersen, CPA
508-548-5643
cpaandersen@aol.com
Vice President: Joseph E. Hawley, VP, CFP
Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank
508-477-7605
jhawley@capecodfive.com
Director: Patrick J. Richardson, CFO
YMCA Cape Cod
774-251-5141
pj@ymcacapecod.org
Director: William G. Scotti III, CFP
Axial Financial Group
508-771-4992
Bill.Scotti@axialfg.com
Director: Ingrid Epperly, Esq.
LaTanzi, Spaulding & Landreth, PC
508-255-2133
iepperly@latanzi.com