All Members

 

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Ellen Abramson, Owner
Ellen Abramson Estate Organization
4 Reflection Drive
Sandwich, MA  02563
508-367-8042
ellen@eaestateorganization.com
www.eaestateorganization.com

Carolyn Andersen, CPA
James J. Sughrue, CPA
P.O. Box 712 – 44 Scranton Avenue
Falmouth, MA 02541
508-548-5643  Fax: 508-548-8433
cpaandersen@aol.com

Debra L. Anderson, CTFA, AVP
Estate Officer
Cape Cod Five Trust & Asset Management
20 West Street, P.O. Box 20
Orleans, MA  02653
508-247-1860
danderson@capecodfive.com

Debra L. Antel, President, CFP®
Insight Financial Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 811 –  4  Plymouth Hgts  Rd.
Sagamore Beach, MA  02562
508-833-2406
dantel1@verizon.net

Robert L. Arone, Esq., CPA, LLM, AEP
Orsi Arone Rothenbberg LLC
Attorney, Partner
160 Gould Street, Suite 320
Needham, MA  02494-2300
781-239-8900   Fax: 781-239-8909
rarone@oarlawyers.com

B

Wendy Barker, SVP
Senior Trust Officer
Rockland Trust Company
22 Wianno Avenue
Osterville, MA  02655
508-732-3371   Fax: 508-732-7746
wendy.barker@rocklandtrust.com

Erin R. Barnes, Esq.
Karen Weston Hanesian, P.C.  Law Office
889 West Main Street, P.O. Box 2218
Hyannis, MA  02601
508-790-4326 Fax: 508-790-4335
Erin@khanesianlaw.com

 

B
Jodee P. Bishop, Esq.
Hilton & Bishop, P.C.
15A Depot Avenue
Falmouth, MA  02540
508-540-6303   Fax: 508-540-0993
jpb@hiltonbishoplaw.com
www.hiltonbishoplaw.com

James Botsford, VP, CFP
Senior Financial Advisor
Cape Cod Five Trust & Asset
Management
20 West Road,  P.O. Box 20
Orleans, MA  02653
508-247-2375  Fax: 508-255-8815
jbotsford@capecodfive.com
www.capecodfive.com

Laura M. Boucher, Esq.
Crowell Law Office PC
99 Willow Street – Suite 1
Yarmouthport, MA  02675
508-375-0012   Fax: 508-375-0019
lmbccod@comcast.net

Jennifer Bouthillier, VP, CTFA, CFP
Wealth Management Officer
Cape Cod Five Trust & Asset
Management
171 Falmouth Road
Hyannis, MA  02601
508-247-2330  Fax: 508-247-5693
jbouthillier@capecodfive.com
www.capecodfive.com

F. Keats Boyd, III, Esq., President
Boyd & Boyd, P.C.
1060 Falmouth Road, Suite B
Hyannis, MA 02601
508-775-7800    Fax: 508-775-5666
kb3@boydandboydpc.com

J. Christopher Boyd, CFP®
Investment Advisor Representative
Asset Management Resources, LLC
One Sentry Place
1060 Falmouth Road – Suite B-2
Hyannis, MA  02601
508-771-8900   Fax: 508-957-2147
Chris@AMRFinancial.com
www.AMRfinancial.com

Matthew J. Bresette, Esq., Partner
Nutter, McClennen & Fish, LLP
1471 Iyannough Road
P. O. Box 1630
Hyannis, MA  02601
508-790-5400
mbresette@nutter.com
www.nutter.com

Robert W. Brimmer, CFP®
Brimmer Financial Group
59 Finlay Road
P.O. Box 2806
Orleans, MA 02653
508-240-0320
RBrimmer@nationalsecurities.com

C

Kimberly S. Cabral, CTFA, VP
Senior Trust Advisor
TD Bank N.A., TD Wealth
40 Main Street
Orleans, MA 02653
508-247-3949  Fax: 508-240-2294
kimberly.s.cabral@TD.com

Kristine Callahan
Senior Living Advisor
2 Sisters, Senior Living Advisors
44 Baldwin Drive
Sharon, MA  02067
617-701-7007  Fax: 888-755-5001
Kristine@2sisters-sla.com

Peter A. Campia, Esq.
Law Office of Peter A. Campia
872 Main Street, Suite 6
Osterville, MA  02655
508-428-1860   Fax: 508-394-4034
pcampia@peoplepc.com

Carie Carney
Associate Financial Advisor
Lenk Ladner Investment Solutions
896 Main Street
Osterville, MA  02655
508-428-1645
carie@lenkladner.com

Alison N. Christensen, CPA, CTFA, VP
Senior Income Tax Advisor
TD Bank N.A., TD Wealth
307 Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601
508-862-0871
alison.christensen@TD.com

Anne Christopulos, MBA, CFP®
Managing Director
West Branch Capital, LLC
29 West Road – P.O. Box 388
Orleans, MA 02653
508-255-9800   Fax: 508-255-9844
achristopulos@westbranchcapital.com

John Conathan II, Esq.
Nutter McClennen & Fish LLP
1471 Iyanough Road
P.O. Box 1630
Hyannis, MA  02601-1630
508-790-5400
JConathan@nutter.com
www.nutter.com

Peter N. Conathan, Esq.
93 Route 6A
Sandwich, MA  02563
508-888-4922
pconathan@conathanlaw.com
www.conathanlaw.com

Amy Corcoran, Director New England
Bonhams International Auctioneers
121 Mt. Vernon Street
Boston, MA  02108
617-742-0909  Fax: 508-896-2907
amy.corcoran@bonhams.com

Arthur B. Crooks, Jr., Esq.
8 Old Jail Lane, Box 1028
W. Dennis, MA  02670-1028
508-398-3037
abcrooks@crookslaw.com

Samuel H. Crowell, Esq.
Crowell Law Office PC
99 Willow Street, Suite 1
Yarmouthport, MA 02675
508-375-0012  Fax: 508-375-0019
Samuel.Crowell@williamecrowell.com

Bradford E. Curtis, Associate
Boyd & Boyd, P.C.
1060 Falmouth Road, Suite B
Hyannis, MA 02601
508-775-7800
bec@boydandboydpc.com

Alison Benz Czuchra, CTFA, VP
Cape Cod Five Trust and Asset
Management
20 West Road,  P.O. Box 20
Orleans, MA  02653
508-247-2371    Fax: 508-255-8815
aczuchra@capecodfive.com
www.capecodfive.com

D

Deborah E. Davis, CFP
Managing Director, Portfolio Manager
West Branch Capital, LLC
29 West Road – P.O. Box 388
Orleans, MA  02653-0388
508-255-9800  Fax: 508-255-9844
ddavis@westbranchcapital.com

Becky Dowd, VP
Financial Consultant
Rockland Trust Company
22 Wianno Avenue
Osterville, MA  02655
508-732-3374
Becky.Dowd@RocklandTrust.com

Kevin P. Ducie, CFP
Financial Advisor
UBS Financial Services
1271 Iyannough Road
Hyannis, MA 02601
508-362-1889  Fax: 855-883-259
kevin.p.ducie@ubs.com

Janet G. Dugan, CPA
Janet G. Dugan, CPA, P.C.
P.O. Box 668
935 Main Street-Rte 28
Chatham, MA 02633
508-348-1711  Fax: 508-348-5470
janetdugancpa@gmail.com

E

Joshua F. Eldred, President
Robert C. Eldred Co., Inc.
1483 Route 6A
East Dennis, MA  02641
508-385-3116  Fax: 508-385-7201
info@eldreds.com

Ingrid A. Epperly, Attorney
Latanzi, Spaulding & Landreth PC
8 Cardinal Lane, P.O. Box 2300
Orleans, MA  02653
508-255-2133  Fax: 508-255-3786
iepperly@latanzi.com

F

Susan Fernald
Community Service Representative
Home Instead Senior Care
125 Route 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
508-778-8613  Fax: 774-413-5652
sfernald@homeinstead.com

Kevin M. Flannigan, Attorney
Flannigan & Associates, PC
540 Main Street – Suite 16A
Hyannis, MA  02601-5130
508-790-7919
kflannigan@flanniganandassoc.com

Christopher Furman, JD, LLM
Stephen P. McMahon & Co PC
110 Breeds Hill Road  #4
Hyannis, MA  02601
508-775-0518  Fax: 508-790-8542
CHFurman@hotmail.com

 

G

Steven M. Garran, CPA
3 Main Street, Unit 19
Eastham, MA  02642
508-255-8380   Fax: 508-255-1445
Steve@garrancpa.com

Suzanne Fay Glynn, Attorney
Glynn Law Offices
49 Locust Street
Falmouth, MA 02540
508-548-8282  Fax: 508-548-0020
sfg@glynnlawoffices.com

H

Joseph E. Hawley, VP, CFP®
Senior Financial Advisor
Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank
1620 Falmouth Road
Centerville, MA  02632
508-477-7655  Fax: 508-771-6002
jhawley@capecodfive.com
www.capecodfive.com

Michaela Herlihy, CFP, President
Beacon Financial Planning of Cape Cod, Inc.
973 Iyannough Road, Suite 13
Hyannis, MA 02601
508-790-7039  Fax: 617-334-7967
Michaela@BFPCC.com

Susan B. Holske, SVP, Sr. Trust Officer
U.S. Trust
86 Willow Street, Unit 2
Yarmouthport, MA  02675
508-862-0952  Fax: 508-862-0980
susan.b.holske@ustrust.com

Peter  W. Hutton, Esq.
Peter W. Hutton, Attorney at Law
86 Willow Street, Unit 6
Yarmouthport, MA  02675
508-362-4982
huttonlaw@verizon.net

I

J

Christine A. Jenness, Esq.
Sarah F. Alger, PC
5 Parker Road – P.O. Box 449
Osterville, MA  02655
508-428-8594    Fax: 508-420-3162
caj@sfapc.com

K

Anna-Maria Kalivas, Esq.
LaTanzi, Spaulding & Landreth, PC
8 Cardinal Lane
P.O. Box 2300
Orleans, MA  02653
508-255-2133  Fax: 508-255-3786
akalivas@latanzi.com

Emily M. Kellndorfer, Esq.
Hilton & Bishop
15A Depot Avenue
Falmouth, MA  02540
508-540-6303  Fax: 508-540-0993
emk@hiltonbishoplaw.com
www.hiltonbishoplaw.com

Christina Kemprecos, CTFA
P. O. Box 505, 610 Main Street
Dennisport,  MA  02639
508-776-5723
Kemprecos.CTFA@gmail.com

L

John Ladner, Partner
Lenk Ladner Investment Solutions
896 Main Street
Osterville, MA  02655
508-428-1645  Fax: 508-428-4421
john@lenkladner.com
www.LenkLadner.com

Susan Lemieux
RR, Investment Advisor Representative
Brimmer Financial
59 Finlay Road
P. O. Box 2806
Orleans, MA 02653
508-240-0320  Fax: 508-240-2309
slemieux@nationalsecurities.com

Lorrie A. Leonard, VP, CFP
Relationship Manager
Rockland Trust Company
22 Wianno Avenue
Osterville, MA  02655
508-420-2140  Fax: 508-732-7988
Lorrie.Leonard@RocklandTrust.com

Bonnie L. Loedel, Esq., VP
Investment Management Group
Rockland Trust
22 Wianno Avenue
Osterville, MA  02655
508-957-1114   Fax: 508-732-7746
Bonnie.Loedel@RocklandTrust.com

Jennifer N. Lucas, Esq.
Hilton & Bishop P.C.
15A Depot Street
Falmouth, MA  02540
508-540-6303   Fax: 508-540-0993
jnl@hiltonbishoplaw.com

M

Ayaz Mahmud, CEO
West Branch Capital LLC
29 West Road – P.O. Box 388
Orleans, MA 02653
508-255-9800  Fax: 508-255-9844
amahmud@westbranchcapital.com

Pamela B. Marsh, Esq., Partner
Rubin, Rudman, Chamberlain & Marsh
99 Willow Street
P.O. Box 40
Yarmouthport, MA 02675-0040
508-362-6262  Fax: 508-362-6060
pmarsh@rubinrudman.com

Robert A. Martin, CMA
Investment Executive
Cooperative Bank of Cape Cod
695 Attucks Lane
Hyannis, MA  02601
508-568-1250  Fax: 508-568-1249
rmartin@infinexgroup.com

Ryan C. Martin, VP
Eastern Bank Wealth Management
375 Iyanough Road
Hyannis, MA 02601
617-897-1141  Fax: 781-477-8949
r.martin@easternbank.com

Joseph V. Maruca, Esq.
Crowell Law Office PC
99 Willow Street
Yarmouthport, MA 02675
508-375-0012
jmaruca291@gmail.com

Timothy J. McGann, JD, SVP
Senior Trust Officer
U. S. Trust – Bank of America
100 Federal Street MA5-100-11-12
Boston, MA  02110
617-434-0784  Fax: 617-790-1289
timothy.j.mcgann@ustrust.com

Kenneth J. McGuire, Wealth Manager
McGuire Financial Services, Inc.
349 Main Street, Unit C
W. Yarmouth, MA  02673
508-775-1700   Fax: 508-775-2544
ken@mcguirefs.com

Shawn M. McKeen
Registered Representative
Licensed Agent
New York Life
1555 Iyannough Road
Hyannis, MA  02601
508-362-8657
smckeen@ft.newyorklife.com

Lida N. Miner, CPA, President
Lida N. Miner CPA, P.C.
10 Summer Street
Yarmouthport, MA 02675
508-744-7003    Fax: 508-247-9789
lminer@lnmcpapc.com

Patrick Murphy, Financial Advisor
UBS
1471 Iyannough Road
Hyannis, MA  02601
508-362-1891  Fax: 855-362-9099
patrick.murphy@UBS.com

N

Pauline Neves, CFRE
Vice President of Philanthropy
HopeHealth, Inc.
765 Attucks Lane
Hyannis, MA  02601
508-957-0257  Fax: 508-957-0259
pneves@hopehealthco.org

Nancy Noble
Director of Community Development
Cape Abilities
895 Mary Dunn Road
Hyannis, MA 02601
508-778-5040  Fax: 508-778-9642
nnoble@capeabilities.org

David C. Nunheimer, Esq.
The Small Business & Estate
Planning Law Group PC
540 Main Street, Suite 8
Hyannis, MA  02601
508-775-4700  Fax: 508-778-4600
dnunheimer@ourwealthplan.net

Cindy A. Nuzzolo, Esq.
Carter DeYoung
270 Winter Street
Hyannis, MA  02601
508-771-4210  Fax: 508-790-4668
can@carterdeyoung.com

O

Maureen O’Leary, Sales Director
Laurentide at Mashpee Commons
64 Great Neck Road S.
Mashpee, MA  02649
508-539-1300  Fax: 508-539-1301
Maureen@laurentidemashpeecommons.com

Kristin O’Malley, President, CEO
The Cape Cod Foundation
261 White’s Path – Unit 2
South Yarmouth, MA  02644
508-790-3040  Fax: 508-790-4069
komalley@capecodfoundation.org
www.capecodfoundation.org

P

Robert W. Parady, Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 81
Monument Beach, MA  02553
508-759-5806    Fax: 775-218-8360
Bobplawyer@verizon.net

Dale N. Peatman, CLU, MSFS
Registered Representative, Broker
Baystate Financial
900 Route 134
South Dennis, MA  02660
508-760-4072 x 5    Fax: 508-760-4022
dpeatman@baystatefinancial.com

Kristin M. Perkins
Wealth Management Officer
Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank
20 West Road
Orleans, MA  02653
508-247-2370  Fax: 508-255-8815
kperkins@capecodfive.com

Darlene J. Pitt, Esq.
6H Munson Meeting Way
Chatham, MA 02633
508-945-3663   Fax: 508-945-3755
darlene@pittlawfirm.com
www.pittlawfirm.com

Q

R

Stuart W. Rapp, Esq.
Law Offices of Stuart W. Rapp
749 Main Street
Osterville, MA  02655
508-428-0400  Fax: 508-428-0096
srapp@srapplaw.com

Patrick J. Richardson
Chief Financial Development Officer
YMCA Cape Cod
2245 Iyannough Road
West Barnstable, MA  02668
774-251-5141  Fax: 508-362-5379
pj@ymcacapecod.org

Thomas A. Rockwell, Esq., Partner
Nutter McClennen & Fish LLP
1471 Iyannough Road, P.O. Box 1630
Hyannis, MA  02601
508-790-5400
trockwell@nutter.com

Mark T. Russell, Esq.
Mark T. Russell, P.C.
72 Main Street, Suite 5
West Harwich, MA  02671
508-430-8400   Fax: 508-861-0707
mrussell@capecod-law.com

S

Dana U. Sambogna, CPA
Dana U. Sambogna, LLC
38 Suffolk Avenue
West Yarmouth, MA 02673
508-760-5998   Fax: 508-398-4332
dana@cpadana.com
www.cpadana.com

William G. Scotti III, CFP
Wealth Management Director
Axial Financial Group
540 Main Street, Suite 16A
Hyannis, MA  02601
508-771-4992
Bill.Scotti@axialfg.com
www.axialfg.com

Tracy E. Shaughnessy, Esq.
Nutter, McClennen & Fish, LLP
1471 Iyannough Road
P.O. Box 1630
Hyannis, MA  02601
508-790-5400
tshaughnessy@nutter.com

Lisa F. Sherman, Esq., Partner
LaTanzi, Spaulding & Landreth, P.C.
8 Cardinal Lane, P.O. Box 2300
Orleans, MA 02653
508-255-2133    Fax: 508-255-3786
lsherman@latanzi.com
www.latanzi.com

Tricia Smith, Sr. Tax Advisor
TD Bank, TD Wealth
307 Main Street
Hyannis, MA  02601
508-862-0875  Fax: 508-862-0847
patricia.smith@td.com

Lawrence O. Spaulding, Jr., Esq.
LaTanzi, Spaulding & Landreth, PC
8 Cardinal Lane – P.O. Box 2300
Orleans, MA 02653
508-255-2133    Fax: 508-255-3786
lspaulding@latanzi.com
www.latanzi.com

Gerald J. Swift, CFP®, ChFC, CLU
Swift Financial Services, Inc.
540 Main Street, Suite 16A
Hyannis, MA 02601
508-771-4992    Fax: 508-771-4993
gjswift@swiftfinancialservices.com

 

T

Brooks S. Thayer, Esq., Partner
LaTanzi, Spaulding & Landreth PC
8 Cardinal Lane – P.O. Box 2300
Orleans, MA  02653
508-255-2133  Fax: 508-255-3786
bthayer@latanzi.com
www.latanzi.com

Beth Thompson, VP, CTFA
Wealth Management Officer
Cape Cod Five Trust & Asset
Management
20 West Road,  P.O. Box 20
Orleans, MA  02653
508-247-2377   Fax: 508-255-8815
bthompson@capecodfive.com
www.capecodfive.com

U

V

Donald F. Vendetti, Jr., CLTC
Financial Planner
Baystate Financial Services
Towne Plaza
900 Route 134, P O Box 709
South Dennis, MA 02660
508-760-4072    Fax: 508-760-4022
dvendetti@baystatefinancial.com
www.donvendetti.com

W

Christopher J. Ward, Esq., Partner
LaTanzi, Spaulding & Landreth, PC
8 Cardinal Lane, P.O. Box 2300
Orleans, MA 02653
508-255-2133     Fax: 508-255-3786
cward@latanzi.com
www.latanzi.com

Leslie A. Watt, CTFA, VP
Senior Trust Advisor
TD Bank N.A., TD Wealth
200 State Street, 10th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617-310-0928   Fax: 617-737-8054
leslie.watt@TD.com

Thomas Wertman
Associate Attorney
Boyd & Boyd, P.C.
1060 Falmouth Road, Suite B
Hyannis, MA  02601
508-775-7800 Fax: 508-775-5666
tjw@boydandboydpc.com

Kimberly K. Williams, VP
Cape Cod Five Cents Savings
171 Falmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601
508-247-2292
kwilliams@capecodfive.com
www.capecodfive.com

Jay Woerdeman, CFP, CLTC
Financial Advisor
Woerdeman Financial Group
110 State Road, Suite 2
Sagamore Beach, MA  02562
508-833-1359  Fax: 508-833-4933
george.x.woerdeman@ampf.com

 

 

 

X

Y

Z